Bonamassa Joe

Joe Bonamassa – Legendary Guitar Licks

Wine Toby
Besetzung: Gitarre (Noten & Tabulatur)
Genre: Singer/Songwriter Rock und  Blues
Sprache: Englisch
mit: Tabulatur und  Online-Audio
  • Verlag:
  • Verlagsnr.: HL 2501654
  • EAN: 9781603783323
  • ISBN: 978-1-60378-332-3
  • Artikelnummer: 4508557
An inside look at the guitar style of Joe Bonamassa.

The Legendary Licks series presents the music of a band or artist in a comprehensive play-along package. Each book contains note-for-note transcriptions and detailed performance notes on how to play a multitude of classic licks, fills, riffs & solos - complete with recorded demonstrations.

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. This package teaches 13 of Bonamassa's best: The Ballad of John Henry · Blues Deluxe · Bridge to Better Days · Dirt in My Pocket · If Heartaches Were Nickels · Man of Many Words · Miss You, Hate You · My Mistake · Pain and Sorrow · Revenge of the 10 Gallon Hat · The River · So It's like That · and So Many Roads, So Many Trains - plus info on his gear setup. The accompanying audio is accessed through Hal Leonard's popular MyLibrary system using the provided code. The audio can be streamed or downloaded and includes PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Joe Bonamassa – Track 1

Joe Bonamassa – Track 2

  • So Many Roads, So Many Trains
  • The River
  • Miss You, Hate You
  • My Mistake
  • Pain And Sorrow
  • Revenge Of The 10 Gallon Hat
  • So, It's Like That
  • Blues Deluxe
  • If Heartaches Were Nickels
  • Man Of Many Words
  • Dirt In My Pocket
  • The Ballad Of John Henry
  • Bridge To Better Days
28,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. Ust • Versandkostenfreie Lieferung
  • Lieferstatus: lieferbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 5 Werktage (Ausland abweichend...)